Long Time No Upload

07/26/20

I’ve been sporadically blogging but I haven’t uploaded the site in several months and I have neglected NeoCities entirely. Part of the issue is something is wrong with my upload script, it doesn’t always update tags and categories, and I haven’t gotten around to figuring out what the problem is. I hate uploading the whole site, I like using a script that only uploads what’s needed, but I really have no idea what the issue is in this case.

I took this morning to go through my unpublished pages and make sure everything is in order (no broken links, images added, etc.)

I 👏 keep 👏 putting 👏 off 👏 galleries, but I have a ton of pictures on my phone I want to add to the site so I can remembery them. Hopefully in the next week or so I will dig back into my site notes and figure out how the heck this thing works again.